Contact

RAISONI Admission In-charge 2024-25

Location Admission Incharge Contact Number
Admission cell, Pune Ms. Amita Singh 8605625522
Admission cell, Pune Ms. Cheena Kabra 9561238840
Admission cell, Nagpur Mrs. Nidhi Kurda 9307900682
Admission cell, Nagpur Mr. Dhammadip Shingade 8975862424
Admission cell, GHRU, Saikheda Prof. Adheer A.Goyal 8446640020
Admission cell,GHRU, Amrawati Mr. Kishor Watane 9422377963
Admission cell, Jalgaon Mr. Manish Awasthi 9657724126
Admission cell, Jalgaon Mr. Ganesh Patil 9623450636

City Offices

STATE CITY NAME COUNSELLOR NAME CONTACT DETAILS OFFICE ADDRESS EMAIL ID
MAHARASHTRA Bhandara Rakesh Rakhade/Parth Patel 7066634606 /7776022011 Bhavani heights, Sai mandir road, Rajiv Gandhi square, Bhandara,441904 rakesh.rakhade@raisoni.net
Pune Ms. Jyoti Kale /Bhagyashri Gawande 7767002441 / 7030938024 Sky Station Viman Nagar, Pune jyoti.kale@raisoni.net /bhagyashri.gawande@raisoni.net
Yavatmal Amol Jiddewar/Shubham Lande 8983127423 / 9156660493 C/O of aarya finical Super Bajar Complex, Near Shiv Shakti Lawn,Dhanmangaon road Yavatmal -445001 amol.jiddewar@raisoni.net
Akola Rajwardhan Damodar 7420830157 Near Gajanan Hospital, Int. of Sharda Udyog ( Necklace Road), Akola-444001 rajwardhan.damodar@raisoni.net
Chandrapur Rahul Zalke/Karan Borewar 9021951506 / 8668280171 Sai heritage,Building 2nd floor , c/o Sairam enterprises,warora Naka Chandrapur 442401 rahul.zanke@raisoni.net
Buldhana Sandesh Jadhao 7972087143 Raut mangal karyalay, Infront of Bal Shivaji school, Circular road, Buldhana 443001 sandesh.jadhao@raisoni.net
Gondia Mangesh Meshram 7030049014 1st floor Shri sai complex Near New Bus Stand, Balaghat Road, Marartoli, Gondia-441614 mangesh.meshram@raisoni.net
Wardha Niket Mankar/Hitesh Bhele 8975498548 / 8208308751 Shop no.18, Shivarpan complex, Arvi naka, Wardha - 442001 hitesh.bhele@raisoni.net
Parbhani Deepak Shinde 9730384001 Jayshree Vishwanath Sawale, House no12PCMC, 440, Venkatesh Nager, Karegaon road, Near Ganpati mandir, Parbhani-431401 deepak.shinde@GHRISTUedu.in
Beed Vikramsing Chungade 9420421623 UmaKiran complex, Shop no. 22, Sahu Nagar road,Beed 431122 vikramsing.chungade@raisoni.net
Latur Mahadev Katke 8097487168 / 7021936550 - -
MADHYA PRADESH Chhindwara Manish Dufare /Niranjan Raghuwanshi 9691243294 / 9111104293 Address:- Mansarover commercial Complex, First floor Shop no. M-03, Upon SMT Travels, Near Bus stand chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh niranjan.raghuwanshi@raisoni.net
Sausar Manish Dufare / Manmohan Gire 9111104293 / 7828908733 1st floor, Khadatkar Complex, In front of Chatrapati Shivaji Statue,Sausar, Ta. Sausar, Dist. Chhindwara manish.dufare@raisoni.net
Pandhurna Devilal Pawar 8819039001 / 9111104293 Kekatpure Complex, Beside Punjab National Bank, infront of Rest House, Pandhurna devilal.pawar@raisoni.net
Betul Mangalmurti Kanathe 9993533592 - mangalmurti.kanathe@raisoni.net